Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(104)
    • 5 Star(96)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-06 05:07:25

    Very good machine I waiting 34day ,just company forgot description and for EU is 220/250 V ,this item haved 110V/ if plugin all born dedstroyet very pitty .For 110V need adaptor .Rg.Fivast

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-07 15:23:29

    please note that my order was for 2 no and unfortunately I received only one so kindly do the needful to send the remaining one

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-31 12:30:31

    Ottimo Prodotto.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-10 15:47:19

    very good quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-11 12:24:03

    THESE FOGGERS ARE PERFECT FOR OUR SANITATION OF WORK AREAS AND ARE PRICED RIGHT. WE ORDERED TWO MORE., JUST WISH THEY DIDN'T TAKE SO LONG TO ARRIVE WITH THIS COVID .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-05 01:56:35

    Gent.le Banggood L'articolo da noi scelto purtroppo non è conforme al voltaggio europeo ( 220 V ) pertanto chiedo di sostituirlo con un voltaggio adeguato allo standard italiano ( 220 V ). Nell'attesa di un vostro celere riscontro vi invio i miei più cordiali Saluti Francesco Ruatti

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-26 09:27:33

    I was very surprised to see this morning my postman.... with my Fogger.............. normally I received a delivery date for mid july 2020, and I ordered June 5......... I just received this product, I need to test it before let you know how it is.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-06 03:40:42

    Molto soddisfatto, materiale arrivato dopo 1 mese e mezzo in ottime condizioni. Qualità e prezzo eccellente per l'acquisto fatto di un nebulizzatore per sanificazioni. Grazie

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-18 12:59:52

    Purtroppo devo fare una brutta recensione appena ho acceso il nebulizzatore si è bruciato il motore

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-07 13:50:40

    Acabo de recibir el pedido y tal y como anunciaban esta todo correcto y ha llegado antes de la fecha prevista Muy bien

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen