Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.56 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    works well

    2018-08-03 10:29:08

    much better than the crap butane one I had before or the cheap 120v one that didn'thave a base. all the tips are the same but at least there's 10 tips

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good value for price

    2017-09-13 22:08:04

    Good unit for home use, not industrial or service shop. Soldering tips sent with unit very limited assortment ie 1 point (T-I) and 10 angled chisel (T-K). Chinese only instruction sheet not at all helpful.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works great

    2017-09-10 10:43:05

    Works awesome comes with plenty of spare tips to last me a good amount of time. Heats up fast and makes jobs quick jobs a breeze. I have had more expensive solder stations but if I ever need another one I will buy one of these again.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Item is not as pictured

    2017-01-04 00:03:28

    The soldering iron holder is absolutely different than on a picture. It seems like it is a very cheap folded version of it.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2016-09-27 18:42:41

    this is good product and easy delivery

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Soldering Station

    2016-09-19 12:44:45

    This is my first soldering station as I have always used just a pencil stick unit. I am very impressed with how fast the unit warms up and I am looking forward to doing some soldering to see how it performs. For the money I think this is a great value for your dollar.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2016-09-13 19:39:20

    good product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good

    2016-09-07 18:59:17

    good

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen