Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 28/01/2021

    Good delivery, the item is good, but I haven't used it yet because it has arrived now

    Reacties
  • 27/04/2017

    Нормальные радиомодули но флюс все же можно было и смыть.

    Reacties
  • hpeters
    CA
    12/01/2021

    Everything was shipped correctly. Arrived very quickly, and in good condition.

    Reacties
  • 08/09/2017

    Cheap and good quality easy to use wireless module... it has a long working range and it is easy to use with arduino... used for data transmission... thanks.

    Reacties
  • 13/07/2016

    module un peu trop cher face à la concurrence, d'autant que le circuit n'est pas blindé. Je recommande vivement d'ajouter une feuille de cello et une feuille d'alu autour pour gagner quelques dbs.

    Reacties
  • 11/04/2019

    Sorry but mark that I had received it by mistake. I hope that this action does not cause you not to receive this request. Thank you.

    Reacties
  • 05/04/2019

    Llega en perfecto estado. Descripción correcta, tiempo de llegada el esperado.Recomiendo positivamente.

    Reacties
  • VIP1
    ES
    09/01/2019

    llegó algo tarde por las fechas que eran Navidades , pero muy buen producto lo descrito ... muy buena comunicación con el vendedor ..

    Reacties
  • 12/09/2018

    arrivato ma non provato

    Reacties
  • 08/09/2018

    I connect it on Arduino Uno 3.3 v..it's heated..then connected with voltage regulator of 2.2v again it's got heated..pls give me a solution..

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.08
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.58
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.36
    • US$17.27
    • US$23.99