Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(28)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • spyba
    GR
    2020-03-12 15:28:18

    Item as advertised.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-24 12:54:44

    High quality, good price, good product and fast shipping.

    Reacties
  • frt222
    IL
    2020-03-27 05:36:25

    From the very first moment I hold this belt in my hand, it felt like a great belt. After more than one week of use, I can tell that this is one of the top belts I've ever had, if not the best. Its quality of leather feels high, it holds. there are no sharp edges in the buckle, very easy to close, very easy to open. Best value for money!

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-11 22:03:53

    Great product, love the new style clasp. Very easy to adjust and suits my style quite well. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a universally suitable belt. Works with just about any fashion.

    Reacties
  • Gareth
    AU
    2020-06-20 14:58:20

    Very robust belts, excellent value for money. Well worth waiting the extra time for fresh deliveries

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-04 01:47:02

    I have received a perfect fit for me, I particularly like the buckle, thanks for a great product

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-02 13:39:23

    A good solid belt for not too much money. Making it shorter requires some care due to the way the fastener works.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-15 23:18:36

    good quality , i like it. but belt adjustable only problem, if you have less than 34 (UK) (IND) Waist size , we can't adjustable

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-22 01:30:55

    Nem rossz , igaz nekem rövid volt a szíjban lévő kapocsok így sajnos nem jó.

    Reacties
  • jcviper
    DE
    2020-09-22 05:02:56

    nice robust belt

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.98
    • US$18.88
    • US$4.80
    • US$13.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$21.70
    • US$19.68
    • US$16.72
    • US$14.96
    • US$22.04
    • US$25.86
    • US$19.71
    • US$27.41
    • US$13.11
    • US$16.32
    • US$20.12
    • US$16.72
    • US$4.99