Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(43)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(43)
    • 5 Star(35)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Sylv1
    FR
    2017-10-09 05:58:41

    During mineralogical fieldtrips, having this kind of magnifier is good. It doesn't take a lot of place in the pocket. And with a small piece of string, it's easy for a quick use.

    Reacties
  • benny
    US
    2017-08-07 14:45:30

    I never know when something will arrive if it arrives at all. Comes in one item at a time and when someone orders as much as I do, hard to know what I got and what I haven,t. I was going thru some old stuff the other day and found several items I never received.

    Reacties (1)
  • david
    ES
    2017-12-04 12:01:28

    Esta bien para su precio. No valida para gemologia: aberraciónes varias al aproximar y al alejar.

    Reacties
  • olicla
    IT
    2016-02-02 05:07:32

    Lente piccola ,tascabile ,utile per orologi o oggetti piccoli da vedere . Si puo usare anche per vedere la pelle .

    Reacties
  • Reddiam
    NZ
    2016-01-03 04:52:49

    This magnifying loupe has great value and has become one of my favorite tabletop items at work! I examine jewelry and diamonds with it.

    Reacties
  • 2015-08-04 02:13:53

    This is perfect for my needs and at an awesome price! Very glad I found this item.

    Reacties
  • 2011-10-05 10:00:42

    Excellent seller. Fast shipment. 5 Stars.

    Reacties
  • 2011-10-02 10:11:09

    Very good seller!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2011-09-27 10:01:27

    Fast Shipping Product Worked Great

    Reacties
  • 2011-09-16 10:01:54

    thanks for a nice easy transaction!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.34
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.40
    • US$4.19
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.50
    • US$2.56
    • US$2.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.97