Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1412)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1412)
    • 5 Star(1223)
    • 4 Star(180)
    • 3 Star(9)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • chandan
    IT
    2020-04-02 05:26:51

    Mascherine arrivate tramite corriere Gls quasi 20 giorni per arrivare a casa , sembrano buone sono KN95, le ho prese per non rischiare di prendere il coronavirus. Allego diverse foto del prodotto.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2020-04-25 13:13:25

    It is ok, easy to wear, if you have a smaller face you can shorten the straps by making a knot. The nose inserted wire is a little flimsi but does the job. Regarding the filtration I can't tell if the standard is met, hopefully noone gets ill.

    Reacties
  • 2020-05-22 04:17:03

    Todo correcto, contento ha tardado 20 días en llegarme a España, Cádiz, sin gastos de envío por correo ordinario, no está nada mal y las mascarillas muy cómodas de llevar, suaves y a simple vista de calidad, dan confianza (no puedo hacerle un test científico para ver si realmente son K95//FFPP2 pero como digo dan confianza en absoluto parecen falsas,) y el etiquetado parece el correcto. Venían bien empaquetadas. Compré un pack, por probar, ahora no me habría importado comprar dos. Es

    Reacties
  • torma99
    HU
    2020-04-20 09:29:58

    The mask is surprisingly agile, and fairly adjustable. It is durable enough to be reused, after disinfection. For that much money you can't get any better atm.

    Reacties
  • Koňo
    SK
    2020-04-14 16:58:00

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Masky vyzerajú byť kvalitné a dúfam že budú plniť svoj účel. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. The masks look good and I hope they will fulfill their purpose. Thank you Banggood.

    Reacties
  • Peits
    ES
    2020-04-08 06:47:52

    Envío rápido para los tiempos que corren, ahora hay que probarlas pero tienen muy buena pinta.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-04-03 15:29:20

    Good quality masks, but the packaging is of the resealable stick-on flap type. Not like some other makes with hermetically sealed packaging. Cannot argue with the price or the relatively quick delivery - just under 2 weeks to reach the UK from China.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-03-27 11:54:41

    A prima vista sembra un buon prodotto. Purtroppo le uniche scritte presenti sulla confezione sono in lingua cinese quindi non mi è possibile capire se sono certificate. Sicuramente meglio che niente dato che in Italia è impossibile trovarne in vendita.

    Reacties (15)
  • 2020-04-15 01:57:43

    3月26日に注文し、本日4月15日に到着しました。 日本国内で探しまわるより、Banggoodで注文した方が確実だと思いました。 日本メーカー生産のマスクも、結局製造国は中国が多いですし。 これだけ品薄で、かつ、輸送途中で略奪する国もある中で、無事に届いて良かったです。

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-25 11:52:58

    Buen producto. A priori, coincide con la descripción. Teniendo en cuenta la situación, el precio es razonable. Han tardado 20 días en llegar (España). En mi caso, satisfecho.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.69
    • US$16.90
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.28
    • US$15.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$3.89
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99