Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • smouwen
    NL
    2018-05-01 06:47:24

    I've bought these sensors for an arduino project in steering and separating ground floor heating and radiator heating. These sensors are of good quality, functioning well and are quite accurate within a 0,5 grade Centigrade. Recommended !!

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-18 11:05:18

    tutto bene come da descrizione

    Reacties
  • sf3lip3
    BR
    2018-08-16 14:24:12

    chegou muito rápido cumpre o que promete não foi tributado

    Reacties
  • Herbert
    DE
    2017-01-23 06:44:40

    Sind OK !

    Reacties
  • Mitac
    BG
    2020-01-09 05:53:41

    Normal quality, standart NTC Sensor

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-17 13:57:11

    Work well and are accurate

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-31 03:48:52

    Finally got time to hook up to my Arduino worked perfectly first try. I hope the linke i added is accepted as it was the tutorial I used to get the sensor up and running in ten minutes. http://garagelab.com/profiles/blogs/tutorial-using-ntc-thermistors-with-arduino excellent product, will buy more when needed.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-12 10:53:35

    I use the sensors with the CBL2 system of Ti. You have once to calibrate the sensor and you can store the calibration t0 use it again and again. The accuracy is good.

    Reacties
  • rok_dek
    IT
    2016-05-20 09:04:40

    Prodotti arrivati senza difetti, Il collaudo ha dato esito positivo su tutti i pezzi. Il prezzo risulta veramente conveniente. Sono molto soddisfatto dell'acquisto

    Reacties
  • geemo4
    DE
    2016-04-23 15:20:11

    The 10 pcs set is well build, nice chrome tip with good seeling, proper cable. Chrom tip diameter 5mm. Very good tolerances. Average only 0,51% Only price is a bit high (5-6USD/Euro)

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.60
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.50
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.64