Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-05 18:13:42

    Had bought these before and they are a great string LED of lamps. Have three installed at our cabin, running from our 12VDC battery bank, and they are just great. Ordered these to give to my Daughter & her husband for their cabin …. :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-28 03:19:53

    good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-05 20:31:48

    great lights very bright for approx 1 watt

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-15 03:26:48

    Awesome Lights that i have purchased before and have now placed all around my house and they light my house .... keep the possums away and the kids can see the front door when they come home from celebrating in the middle of the niight !!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-13 13:06:43

    Bought this string of lights for our cabin, which runs from 12 V DC batteries and they do "shine" pretty good! Good shipping/packing and good quality. Thinking on buying a few more in the future!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-06 09:16:49

    Fast delevery and realy good lights. They even come with extra wire for easy installing them into the car.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excelente

    2018-09-13 18:18:28

    Excelente fácil instalação ilumina muito os led's parece de boa qualidade.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    MUST HAVE !!!

    2018-05-07 20:08:09

    just ordered another 10 packets - good for under house eves/ verandas or like - lights up the house over night - just use a timer - waterproof - got them also in water pond - or as day tiem driving lights on my old cars !!!!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen