Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • great value(7)
  • Alle beoordelingen(121)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-29 10:38:06

    Great product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    10 LED lights

    2017-07-19 02:23:21

    I bought this to a DIY activity board, and it works fine. The LEDs are really bright but that was the point:) I painted some of them, and it looks fine. I like these LEDs.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    светодиодиоды

    2017-02-26 22:41:51

    10 штук маленьких ярких светодиодов с проводами. Товар соответствует описанию. Быстрая доставка.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cool Lighting

    2016-05-11 20:42:12

    These are great for dressing up boring spots inside your house or in your car, whereever really... and such great value for the money, so much so I got 5 packs of them which i have set uo in my outdoor patio area.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-30 10:53:50

    They are the right the size to put into Lego. Pretty awesome.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-02 03:47:07

    Ordered on 6.1.2020 and received on 16.1.2020 at Nagpur, India which was very fast! Already soldered wires are a great help and time savers. Can be used to light up small items like very small Christmas Stars and many other uses you can think of.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-30 14:46:34

    Excellent value I have used some of these in my project they are ready to connect and save TIME AND MONEY.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-01 22:10:24

    Llegó a tiempo, bien empacado y la cantidad del producto perfecta.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-25 12:55:00

    very good)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-28 11:02:12

    looks very good & fast delivery to. bright light 👍

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen