Klantbeoordelingen

4.7 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • manholo
    ES
    2017-04-08 02:04:30

    Suave y flexible, vale para decorar o manualidades, y es una buena línea de guia en el campo y acampada. Ayuda a encontrar cosas en la oscuridad.

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-12 14:24:15

    I am very pleased with the thickness and how brightly this cord glows at night. Leaving it in the sun all day guarntees that it will be luminescent all night long. I was so pleased with this purchase that I soon after purchased another much longer length of the same paracord. You cannot beat the price and quality... Thanks Banggood!!!

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-12 10:13:07

    Cool product buy it use it anywhere. I personally use it for holding my keys in my pocket but not able to drop off. If you have a flashlight like those using XML T6 LED also sold here then you can put some light on the rope and see in the dark how it glows - so you can find the keys even if you missed to see them illuminated. Must have for keys and anything that is small and cam be lost - flash drive , wallet ...

    Reacties
  • aemil
    RO
    2018-01-05 03:26:35

    very nice paracord, after "charging" in the sun it emanates light when in dark places, useful to add to your backpack/clothing as decoration. the cord is strong enough to use it for other things too, but it's too nice to not use it as decoration ;)

    Reacties
  • kuosa3
    FI
    2018-02-14 08:48:42

    Product as descriped. Will use it to mark up my gear. Ordered green, because it seems to be most visible in dark. Thanks for product BG

    Reacties
  • jayjay
    GB
    2017-12-14 16:47:07

    ooks a good bit of kit time will tell to see how long it lasts and how it glows just hope it's as good as it looks

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-12 01:04:50

    Nice product, good value for money, The reflection seems to be very low. Have to work with the product before a clear judgement can be made

    Reacties
  • kuosa3
    FI
    2017-11-17 08:05:38

    Perfect material for finding flaslight etc. in dark. Ordering more! Thanks for delivering good glover.

    Reacties
  • Fkiaras
    GR
    2016-12-12 02:14:18

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT !!EXCELLENT SELLER!!PRODUCT IS EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED!! WOULD BUY AGAIN!!

    Reacties
  • jesus
    ES
    2015-12-12 05:41:11

    Muy buena cuerda de paracord. Se mantiene encendida mucho tiempo con un rato que le esté dando la luz directa del sol. 100% recomendable

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.90
    • US$7.99
    • US$2.89
    • US$3.22
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.68
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.76
    • US$17.99
    • US$3.29
    • US$18.01
    • US$22.02
    • US$2.85
    • US$4.85