Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • slow rising(53)
  • great squishy(13)
  • good quality(8)
  • slow squishy(3)
  • Alle beoordelingen(169)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(287)
    • 5 Star(225)
    • 4 Star(46)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(4)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-23 13:10:23

    Very nice and smells weirding just like a hamburger?!? So cute and in good condition , good value for price. Recommend it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-03 13:02:16

    Super soft and squishy. Love it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Amazing

    2018-05-30 12:08:50

    This squishy is honestly amazing. It smells like sweet bread and feels like you're squishy hamburger buns! This squishy is super soft and slow rising and I really recommend it!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    AMAZING!

    2017-12-27 21:32:31

    I recommend this squishy to ANYONE it’s sooooo slow rising I was so surprised and the face is so adorable my only “complaint” is when I got it one of the cheeks fell off but honestly that doesn’t even matter it’s so great!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    pretty good!

    2018-07-07 11:15:07

    I love this squishy. it had a bread scent and it’s so squishy. pretty slow rising and it’s just awesome. it has some wrinkles and a little cut but that doesn’t bother me.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great!!

    2018-03-29 09:10:55

    much bigger than I thought it would be which is great. slow rising and soft very good👍🏻

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    would HIGHLY recommend

    2019-01-28 21:42:32

    This squishy is much bigger than I expec5ed.Pretty soft and super fun to squish. This squishy was also pretty cute and good amount of slow rising also has a good scent so that's a plus

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    soooo soft!!!

    2018-02-20 09:38:04

    this is the softest squishy I ever have touched. plus it is super slow rising and i will definitely recommend this squishy!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Amazing

    2017-12-15 14:41:48

    So slow rising! Definitely recommend!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    slow!!

    2018-06-25 07:20:37

    very slow rising!!!!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 17  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen