Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(286)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(286)
    • 5 Star(280)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-07 14:17:39

    Good antennas, I’m buying it for the third time. Of the advantages, the signal is more stable, the antenna is stronger and last longer. I recommend to buy

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-03 12:21:08

    Very nice qualityof antennas. Fast shipping!

    Reacties
  • TransF
    RU
    2017-09-08 14:40:49

    Покупал для приемников Радиолинк АТ9 приём хороший. Для гоночных коптеров самое то что нужно, частые граши и замена антенн. Цена за 10 штук более чем адекватная. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-14 08:54:54

    Good base for DIY. Antenna size without shield is around 27-28mm, for 2.4 GHz you should make 31.23 mm exposure, so for better results you need redo every single antenna, desolder copper tube, cut shielding, resolder copper bell, put on new thermotube. God knows why original manufacturer do not follow specs and do not cut it to 31.23..Red-tubed antenna after my modification on photo.

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-02 00:04:58

    решил припаять эти антенны к xsr вместо старых оторванных. якобы по уверению некоторых с диполями бьёт на несколько км. на несколько км не бьёт а вот по сравнению с перепаяными моими ровными руками родными антенами диполи действительно работают чуть лучше.

    Reacties
  • ksenon1
    RU
    2018-01-13 06:44:25

    хорошие антенны для приемника радиолинк отличное соотношение количества и цены каждая антенна приехала в отдельном пакете количество ровно десять штук. good antennas for the radio link receiver excellent ratio of quantity and price each antenna came in a separate package the number is exactly ten pieces.

    Reacties
  • Gilmore
    GB
    2019-01-11 17:36:48

    Antennas seem OK. Not fitted yet. Pictures in the sale post appear to show a longer feeder cable and i assumed the antenna feed was 10cm. However. The pic shows a longer antenna, the supplied antenna are approx 10cm length in total. (about 5cm feeder) so not as long as expected. But will suffice.

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-12 13:20:40

    I did not think that changing the antenna (previously linear) would bring such a profit. For the first time I flew away very far, the range is stable and the antennas fulfill their role well. My receiver is X6B. recommend

    Reacties
  • Burma83
    RU
    2018-09-27 12:19:47

    разъем мне не подошел. сделаны качественно. легкие, крепкие, черные рекомендую

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-18 11:33:27

    Продавец просто апупенен, всё дошло супер. Летаю просто супер, приём феерический от этих антен)

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.49
    • US$34.99
    • US$7.46
    • US$15.98
    • US$5.07
    • US$2.29
    • US$3.20
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.50
    • US$9.26
    • US$13.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$23.99
    • US$7.95
    • US$109.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$2.45