Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(733)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(733)
    • 5 Star(717)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-18 23:45:43

    antenna seem to work well gives a good signal and as good as any other one I've used

    Reacties
  • masato
    JP
    2019-12-01 01:12:40

    安いけど普通に使える(^-^)

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-09 02:16:30

    10X 150mm 2.4G Receiver Antenna IPEX Port For FRSKY JR

    Reacties
  • Subtilo
    BE
    2020-06-02 10:19:01

    good value for money

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-18 02:49:29

    Very nice pack. Bought it in order to get myself some spare antennas for my quad. Satisfied very much. The port helps out with attaching to the reciever. They are longer than my previous antennas but this helps out. You can easily hook them up to your quadcopter. Some of them were bent but they are working fine. It's very worth buying them in pack.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-10 19:19:54

    Antenna arrived safely (31 days to Australia). all look OK and quality good. However there was only 9 antenna in the package not the 10 ordered. Exposed portion of the antenna longer than the flysky X6B ones I am replacing but can be cut down. IPEX connector fits well.

    Reacties
  • pHysiX
    AU
    2016-08-23 18:39:55

    Must have for any RC enthusiast. They are so cheap and durability is just the same as all other competitor offerings on the market. Don't be left out at the field because you chopped your RX antennas! uFL connector is solid and wire length is exact.

    Reacties
  • frimen
    LT
    2016-05-13 16:20:28

    Whole bunch of antennas, if you do chunk out yours with propellers. But need to check and correct lengths for your needs. This ones for FRSKY.

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-18 07:52:30

    very fast delivery, exactly as described, well packaged and no issues, very pleased as the fly sky 8 channel mini receivers have a weak point and the antennas break at the plug end without much persuasion so if you use them as i do for all my racers, buy a pack of spares, i guarantee you will need them sooner or later.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-25 16:40:12

    Although, if antennas are properly mounted, secured and surrounded by heatshrink, they are difficult to snap, if you are a beginner in the quadcopter hobby, there is a big chance that your props will snap them up (especially in a crash). It happened to me. So it is always advisable to have spares lying around since snapped antennas mean low RSSI signal and you would not be able to fly! The quality is good and they were very compatible with my FrSky X4R. They are very easy to mount into FrSky receivers

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.51
    • US$3.43
    • US$13.99
    • US$1.73
    • US$12.97
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$1.56
    • US$2.11
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.59
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.21
    • US$6.08
    • US$5.26
    • US$12.59
    • US$49.99
    • US$6.01