Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.71 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good service and good response from technical support, thanks

    2018-11-03 13:52:36

    I like it is practical, for its price I recommend it, functional in areas where you need to have light without having it on all night, only when activated by the sensor, good for saving energy good service and good response from technical support, thanks for your assistance

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good item for the price

    2018-10-11 16:46:40

    I like it, good quality and price, I recommend it, it is small, it is functional, easy installation, light in weight.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-11 12:37:55

    Gute Product!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 10:49:07

    ok pas de problemes

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    brighter than expected

    2015-02-02 11:11:56

    have installed it few days back,working fine, good value for money as its brighter than i expected. negatives are the mounting screws have to be fixed through the handle which is bit inconvenient.also max on time advertized is 8 mins but it switches off much more quickly,i guess i need to experiment with the settings for that. PIR sensor works fine,6-8 meters and about 120 or more degree of sensing angle.can be swiveled left or right,it would have been great if the light could also be swiveled to

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    light

    2013-02-05 16:36:22

    got these 2weeks ago and i must say that these are really good value for money.........they are very bright ....tough and well built .......great value for money warriormatthew

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ça fait le job !

    2016-03-10 07:51:40

    Le premier exemplaire que j'ai reçu était défectueux mais BG m'en renvoyé un après qu'ils aient vu qu'il ne marchait pas (vidéo à l'appui). Le deuxième fonctionne maintenant depuis 3 mois et ce sans problème ! L'éclairage n'est pas très puissant mais suffisant pour y voir clair et voir où on marche.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Motion sensor LED

    2012-12-30 15:04:07

    this is a powerful motion sensor that will well built, and good value for money. I am impressed with the amount of light output. It is ideal for areas where the light is constantly being tripped on due to movement as ordinary globes would fail prematurely.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great value for money

    2013-11-09 23:58:59

    Perfect working lamp with easy settings for light sensitivity, time and motion detection. Same lamp would cost me over three times as much when I buy it local.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice small light

    2016-01-28 03:17:01

    Good light with lot of light for the power uesed. The only thing is that I'am still adjusting to get perfect settings/reaction off the sensor. Lamp packed well to avoid damage

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen