Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.73 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(11)
  • Alle beoordelingen(62)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-29 14:53:24

    Very bright! good transition between the colors. it will look great by my friends swimming pool! you do not need to hook up the yellow wire with green stripe just the other two. very satisfied just ordered two more!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    A good outdoors security light

    2015-07-09 23:00:14

    A nice, compact and very watertight unit. Somewhat dimmer than I expected for 10 watts, but I believe BangGood has added the output from each of the RGB LEDs, so they would be about 3 watts each. It's a shame BangGood doesn't sell the RGB LED individually as I'm sure they will have to be replaced sooner or later. Especially when subjected to the heat extremes of the Aussie bush. Our temperatures can vary between minus 7 C to plus 50 C not a good environment for electronics or humans if it comes to

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I must be the unluckiest buyer.

    2015-07-09 08:16:40

    I ordered two of these and I'm not sure if I had a fifty percent loss or a fifty percent win. What I do know is only one unit works. One of them appears to have been worked on. The reflector has a dent in it and the LED itself appear to be contaminated. I can't show it on a video, I can't get a good shot of it. Anyway, my plans have now been put back another month or so. I have checked what I can and I'm unsure if it's the LED or the Driver board which is faulty. I'm not prepared to pull the unit

    Reacties (4)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    RGB 20 W

    2013-07-23 15:34:39

    Hola, he recibido los dos focos finalmente por separado. Tiempo de entrega ok en el plazo estimado. Funcionabilidad del producto perfecta. Estoy muy contento gracias Banggood. Saludos.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great little low power flood lamp for parties and gigs.

    2016-09-21 16:46:47

    I bought a couple of these to mount on a lighting stand for use at gigs as a stage backlight but they have already proved more versatile than that. It is a standard 3x3x3 matrix chip (3 red 3 Blue 3 Green) and has a visible remote receiver in the lens area. The construction is more pressed steel than diecast like some other little floods but it works well and keeps the weight down. The only job that you HAVE to do is replace the mains cable. I always take the back off to check the wiring and then

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2014-09-16 01:54:52

    I used these for a straight 12v installation with an LED driver with no issue - just had to remove the step-down kit and left the controllers in place. I ordered four and 1 arrived faulty but was able to fix the loose connection relatively easily. Shipping to Australia was within 3 weeks of order being placed.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Remote Barely Works

    2013-12-31 02:04:06

    The remote sensor is shielded by the glass cover, so the remote barely works. Remove the glass cover and it works OK. Otherwise light is fine, just hard to change mode.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Not good control

    2013-12-23 14:11:08

    Good looking light and colours. Excellent features and colour selection. Very difficult to change mode and colour settings. Remote works well with other lights so it has to be the sensor in the light.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    todo perfecto

    2013-11-26 12:32:53

    bien embalados,rrapida la entrega,buena luz y potente ,,,buen alcance delmando a distancia,,,ideal para exteriores,,,recomendable,,,yo pedi dos ,binieron juntos y en ferfecto estado

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ME GUSTA.

    2016-06-22 01:29:31

    HE TENIDO EL PROBLEMA DE QUE HE HECHO DOS COMPRAS DIFERENTES DE 3 Y 4, EN LOS QUE CADA COMPRA HA LLEGADO EL PRODUCTO CON DIFERENTE FRECUENCIA DE MANIPULACIÓ, POR LO QUE CUANDO LOS TENGO QUE GRADUAR TENGO QUE HACERLO CON DOS MANDOS DIFERENTES. POR OTRO LADO, LA TORNILLERÍA SE OXIDA PARA SER UN PRODUCTO DE EXTERIOR

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen