Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(144)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(144)
    • 5 Star(140)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • lomgkoq
    RE
    2020-09-03 09:00:03

    Arrivé aujourd'hui et bien emballé. Je les ai essayé et les trois fonctionnent. Très belle luminosité et couleur, pourtant alimenté seulement avec un courant de 90 mA, je verrai plus tard pour la pleine puissance à 900mA. J'ai essayé d'afficher le spectre de couleur avec un cd-rom, mais l'appareil photo n'arrive pas bien à les photographier correctement, mais en réel tout le spectre est bien présent. Bon produit.

    Reacties
  • neolino
    DE
    2020-04-10 08:01:50

    top preis Leistung Verhältnisse wie immer rundum begeistert nur mit Kühlkörper betreiben und eine lins ist auch angebracht (mit 60° Öffnungswinkel für pflanzen !) am besten funktioniert noch eine Wasserkühlung... aber Banggood.com hat ja alles im Angebot

    Reacties
  • Zsolt
    HU
    2020-06-23 08:05:19

    Egyenlőre jól működik. Remélem tartós lessz és hasznos a fóliasátorban

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-20 23:19:20

    Site iyi ve hızlı 10 günde yurtiçi kargoyla vergiler dahil geldi. Tavsiye ederim

    Reacties
  • yustas
    UA
    2018-04-06 11:41:04

    Действительно мощный светодиод. При подключении к 12в.защитный слой силикона стал из розового цвета оранжевый. Выгорел. Но спектр свечения остался тот же. Советую сразу ставить светодиод на радиатор.

    Reacties
  • foksa
    RS
    2017-11-15 02:31:55

    This is quite nice light. It shines really bright even at a bit more than half the power. To use it at the full potential you will need a current limiting driver (http://bit.ly/2vV29RT) and a decent heatsing: http://bit.ly/2vUJPs7

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-26 21:18:30

    I ordered two of these in 10 Watt - another in 50 Watt a few days later. The 10 Watt units arrived today - I hooked one up for a second - it's brighter than a $30 9" grow LED panel I bought last year. Considerably brighter. It also gets pretty hot pretty quick - and having some experience in components - I'll be setting up a heat sink for it prior to putting it in use. I've uploaded a picture of the heat sink I intend to use - salvaged from an old PC mainboard. I expect the 50 Watt unit will require

    Reacties
  • msmilek
    CZ
    2017-10-01 02:08:07

    Package delivered w/o damage. working perfectly. Next time I try 30w LED. power @ 11V & 0.9 A is 7.93 W (see photo)

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-03 03:34:02

    сделана очень аккуратно с любовью гладко отполированные теплоотводы и прозрачные линзы

    Reacties
  • esilviu
    RO
    2017-05-18 10:12:41

    Plants really love the spectrum of these LEDs. Image is a fittonia plant growing on the desk under only one 10W LED. Leaves are crowded together, eating every foton :)

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.24
    • US$22.04
    • US$41.99
    • US$99.71
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.28
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$33.49
    • US$1.39
    • US$81.44
    • US$16.99
    • US$33.19
    • US$4.24
    • US$40.99