Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-05 05:51:54

    Внешне хорошие клипсы. 10 штук как и написано. Пластик твердый и вроде прочный.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    smaller than expected

    2018-03-02 14:27:13

    Clips on my car are bigger. But head on this one's big enough so I can use them. And price of this set is like one original clip.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muito Bom

    2018-05-17 20:30:07

    Recomendo 100%

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    All good!

    2016-01-22 06:48:25

    Cheaper than any local shop in Australia. Waaay cheaper than from car manufacturer. Does the job exactly as required. So the product can't be faulted. The only downside is that anything from China takes up to four weeks to arrive when a package from the UK (twice as far away) takes four days. Why is that? BdH Canberra, Australia Fri 22-Jan-16 23:48

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good for Subaru DIY

    2017-06-03 20:23:28

    Handy item to have on hand for people who do thier own work. These clips are used in many places on Subaru. A little expensive, for Banggood, 20 pcs would be better!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Subaru Forester fasten clips

    2016-03-04 14:10:09

    Good quality and easy to use clips for fastening the oil filter replacement compartment in the engine protection plate. Cheaper than buying from dealer.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good product

    2015-04-09 01:58:27

    Used to replace one of the original retainers of a Subaru Forester 2008. It functions as expected. A Very good product at a very good price delivered in short time (using the Priority Direct Mail). Thank you Bang good, this is exactly what I was searching!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ottimo prodotto

    2016-10-10 08:17:05

    Il prodotto risulta ben fatto. Ancora non ho avuto modo di installarli.....ma appena li proverò , vi farò sapere.....

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Front Rear Bumper Fascia Clips Push Type Retainer For GM Subaru

    2015-12-04 06:06:50

    Great fit - better price. Highly recommend ! I replaced several original items with theese - they works fine.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Does not fit on my impreza WRX 2005

    2015-11-11 15:58:50

    Unfortunaly these do not fit into the bumper of my Impreza WRX. They look great and quality is good.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen