Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(121)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(121)
    • 5 Star(119)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 06/04/2021

    YA! I got these great little servos 10 of them, now to test each and install in my planes

    Reacties
  • 03/08/2020

    Vandaag 2020-08-03 bij Bpost afgehaald. Servo test is oké. Bedankt Banggood 👍

    Reacties
  • 05/02/2019

    produto chegou certinho indico o fornecedor, compro sempre com ele, nunca me deu problema, video da chegada https://youtu.be/LV-izSooOQA agora vou filmar abrindo todas as encomenda

    Reacties
  • 10/04/2018

    PRODUTO DE PRIMEIRA LINHA, BEM RÁPIDO O ENVIO, INDICO O FORNECEDOR, POIS SEMPRE COMPRO COM ELE E NUNCA ME TROUXE PROBLEMA, POR ISSO INDICO ESSE FORNECEDOR

    Reacties
  • 23/01/2019

    This servo is moving so smooth. And I like the case too. Also, the package has arrived in 2 weeks, which it’s quite fast for the route China-Romania. I’m happy with this purchase. Thank you!

    Reacties
  • 13/01/2019

    Emax Es08MA metal gear servos are good than any other metal gear servos out there

    Reacties
  • 31/08/2018

    produto de primeira qualidade e fornecedor muito bom indico muito rapido, chegou bem antes do esperado parabéns

    Reacties
  • 22/02/2018

    como sempre fui bem atendido por este fornecedor e seu produtos são de otima qualidade, bem embalado, indico pois sempre compro com ele

    Reacties
  • 11/08/2019

    They are about $5 each, but they are worth it! They can take 6 volts, which makes them faster and stronger. They are the size of a 9 gram servo. The metal gears are very durable. They come will lots of servo arms. No chattering or servo noise when they are stopped.

    Reacties
  • 02/07/2019

    imballaggio molto buono bravi arrivati in tempo giusto complimenti

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$11.99