Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Döring
    DE
    2016-05-12 06:25:25

    Use it to connect my receiver to my goggles to transmit video signal while flying fpv. Good value for money. Seperatted the wires 'cause only need a single one for my purpose. See picture.

    Reacties
  • 2017-01-31 01:12:37

    The price for this cable is unbeatable. I use it to sent video signal and is working perfectly. The picture is showing the connectors.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-29 02:43:01

    good product

    Reacties
  • Antonio
    BR
    2019-12-09 13:16:07

    good produt

    Reacties
  • 2016-05-31 16:22:32

    This long cable will allow me to move my subwoofer around in the listening room to determine the optimal placement (do the subwoofer crawl) https://www.audioholics.com/home-theater-connection/crawling-for-bass-subwoofer-placement As the subwoofer only uses a single channel, I can even split it in order to have 20m of cable. The item probably got lost in shipment, after 2 months I still did not receive it, so I complained about the long delivery time, Banggood asked me to enquire at the local post

    Reacties
  • Wouter
    NL
    2016-09-20 06:40:04

    The two wires are are joined together to make one single wire 5 cm or so from the connectors. The resistance is around 9 Ohm for the 10 meter cable, so 0.9 Ohm/meter. I don't know how good or bad that is actually.

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-27 01:49:17

    Great value for a great product. Arrived quickly by mail. High quality plugs and cable. Highly recommended.

    Reacties
  • 2016-12-03 01:49:07

    do is job. but too easy to break the cable. I need to buy another because is already broken

    Reacties
  • James
    FR
    2016-09-28 11:57:16

    Ce câble de 10 mètres de long pour ma sortie home cinéma audio sur mon vidéoprojecteur est impeccable. Vu le prix , je vous le recommande

    Reacties
  • DOUME
    PF
    2019-08-23 18:24:14

    Parfait

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$144.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99