Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(69)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(69)
    • 5 Star(67)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • thefou
    BE
    2020-10-19 05:49:54

    j'avais déjà commandé de la gaine bleu mais en rouleau de 1m. J'en suis très satisfait et j'en ai recommander 1 bobine de chaque couleur pour les câbles moteur de mes drone racer. Je recommande.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-17 02:40:33

    Muy rápido en llegar una vez enviado. la medios es 8 mm, tal y como lo describen. Buena calidad para su función, proteger los cables de los motores .

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-18 11:33:03

    fast delivery and good quality

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-10 05:02:35

    Exactly what I ordered, very good price for the item!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-19 08:11:36

    ddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-19 21:12:44

    This stuff is amazing. i had previously purchased a 2 meter roll of this stuff a while ago and it was great. i was even more excited when i discovered they had a 10 meter roll for only $3 more! this is a must have for anyone with pretty much anyting with wires. i use this for protecting motor wires from prop strikes on my quad covering wires on rc vehicles and protecting charging cables from pets. this stuff is absolutely FANTASTIC. i would recommend this to everyone. 10/10would purchase again

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-21 12:08:18

    Fantastic stuff for protecting cables, roughing handles, protecting small glassware, metal, or other fragile things from knocks. Arrived quickly and neatly packed and undamaged.

    Reacties
  • nerone
    IT
    2018-06-21 07:47:27

    guaina di buona fattura forse un po rigida ma conforme alla descrizione consegna velocissima. ottimo

    Reacties
  • 2016-01-29 05:13:07

    This sleeving is great for collecting multiple cables together and protecting them from scuffing.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-29 05:43:38

    looks nice!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.06
    • US$4.19
    • US$1.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$3.61
    • US$2.96
    • US$6.05
    • US$1.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.26