Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(199)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(199)
    • 5 Star(187)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-11 14:08:58

    Por el precio cumple su función, aunque te recomiendo comprar para que lo recibas correctamente de articulo en articulo, ya que si compras varias cosas al mismo tiempo, luego puedes tener problemas en Aduanas Españolas y que no los recibas o tengas que pagar tasas por supuesto exportador. Ya me paso con una lampara de pared, y desde entonces solo compro articulos pequeños, por separado, y que no sean susceptibles de quedarse en las Aduanas por ser productos que pagan aranceles... Moviles, Tablets

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-21 15:01:39

    So far I can't find any complaints about this product. It's been in use for over a month know, being wind up in a tree. It is actually a lot brighter than I expected and shines for up to 9h after a sunny day. It doesn't look nearly as good on photo, keep that in mind. Oh and the hole cable seems to be 100% waterproof.

    Reacties
  • RudyAng
    IN
    2019-11-05 15:10:59

    Only one flash mode... not as shown in demo pic. Quality is good.. small micro LED bulbs, easy to handle. solar charger working well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-02 14:44:20

    ürün çok iyi teşekkürker

    Reacties
  • derva01
    HU
    2020-06-14 01:59:03

    Szép termé, megéri az árát.

    Reacties
  • MikaWan
    FR
    2020-04-08 14:06:57

    Très beau !

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-12 05:43:37

    it s little but is good

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-30 07:28:03

    item found as per visually, working is properly

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-15 06:50:54

    I have an old lantern that has been collecting dust. These Fairy Lights will be perfect and I love the fact they are solar powered so I can place the lantern anywhere in my yard. The attached photo from chivaton.com is where I got my inspiration from and no copyright infringement is intended.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-15 18:06:41

    Reasonably good quality finish, and worked out of the box. Not yet fixed them permanently, but they are easy to hang and position the solar panel so that it gets the best charge. Bought a Red and a Blue - the Blue if=s definitely brighter than the Red. Well worth the price.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.22
    • US$9.34
    • US$19.94
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$13.60
    • US$5.28
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.67
    • US$27.29
    • US$3.78
    • US$42.99