Klantbeoordelingen

4.5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(30)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(30)
    • 5 Star(22)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-01-17 08:24:22

    Heb de string over dikke sigaarvormige constructie van kippengaas gemaakt. Mooie crearie en volop licht.

    Reacties
  • Sentman
    US
    2016-09-30 15:43:38

    I received several package of the warm white versions, but they are not setup for 12v. Indeed it doesn’t appear that there are any resisters in line with the LED’s at all. They run beautiful at about 3.6v the forward voltage of the LED’s but at 12v they will burn up immediately. If you verify the voltage by trying them at lower voltages first you can add your own voltage regulator to the front but if you just connect immediately to 12v they will let go their magic smoke. Once figuring out

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-24 14:34:24

    These run bright and hot. The wire itself acts a the current limiting resistor. The strand begins lighting at about 6 volts, so every 2 led's must be in series. At 12.8 volts the set draws 2 amps and the wire gets quite warm when left coiled up. All of the LED's light with uniform brightness due to the 3-wire design applying current evenly to all of the LED's. I would be hesitant to run these unattended with an unregulated supply that could potentially deliver more then 12vdc. Running this

    Reacties
  • 2017-05-07 17:59:18

    I purchases several warm white and a cool white one, all of the warm white ones are (as another viewer also commented) 3.6v (~60mA) NOT 12V. 12V will kill them immediately (as I found out). The cool white one is good for 12V and also has noticeably thicker magnet wire. The DC barrel connectors they come with don't seem to fit the 5.5x2.1mm DC Barrel plugs properly, they are very hard to plug in and don't make a great connection. Overall, I am a bit disappointed.

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-10-28 16:47:47

    Non li ho ancora installate ma la luce è bella. Funzionano a 12V col positivo collegato al polo centrale del connettore coassiale. Utilizzare uno spinotto da 5,5mm con foro da 1,5mm. A 12V la stringa consuma 100mA. Lo spezzone di cavo che collega lo spinotto alla catena è molto più rigido del filo di rame della catena prtanto occorrerà fare molta attenzione che la giunzione non si rompa. Conviene senz'altro costruire un semplice attrezzo di legno o cartone per svolgere e riavvolgere la catena

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-15 03:17:39

    Хорошее качество. Цвет соответствует заявленному. Рекомендую. Длина соответствует 10 метрам. Подключен к имеющемуся блоку питания. Светит равным светом. Цвет светодиодов одинаков и равномерен.

    Reacties
  • 2016-03-31 11:31:15

    Tengo este led en el interior de una botella a modo de decoración y es perfecto, no calienta y da una luz calida y muy bonita . lo recomiendo. el envio perfecto

    Reacties
  • 2015-12-31 03:26:53

    Where first impressions put you on the wrong foot. The string is perfect, a no brainer. The light is nice and I've got them positioned on the windowsill with the plants. As the copper wires are thin it looks good.

    Reacties
  • robertt
    US
    2015-12-10 19:50:18

    I bought 4 and they all work great with my 12V power supply. It look like the light is coming out of nowhere very beautiful effect. And the wire is imperceptible on the tree. Just dont mishandle it roughly. I might buy more...

    Reacties
  • Adijum
    RO
    2016-06-08 11:58:10

    Super ! Calitate/ pret nota 10!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.50
    • US$9.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.34
    • US$7.15
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.61
    • US$13.63
    • US$4.62
    • US$19.94
    • US$3.48
    • US$21.79
    • US$7.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$10.69
    • US$3.55
    • US$29.99