Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.69 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(115)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-08 07:46:27

    nice belt that I recieved

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-30 06:21:16

    i got same as like i order it. genuine lather

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-09 13:37:16

    very beautiful

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Belt men.

    2017-11-16 06:33:47

    The bag was well and solidly made for the money. For me it turned out to be a bit too small but it's my belly fault ... you have to lose weight :-) Overall I can recommend.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good but not best

    2018-02-06 05:09:56

    It is fashionable but it seems it is not so strong. It had very strong and unpleasant odor (for a week)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-28 07:46:05

    Good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    hebilla rota

    2018-02-23 12:34:29

    no se si es piel pero la pieza que une la hebilla con el cinturón no es de piel y ademas llego rota la hebilla

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-26 09:12:33

    Super qualité, cuir bien épais et souple. Boucle acier très bien finie également Super quality, very thick and flexible leather. Steel buckle also very well finished

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-22 04:56:38

    Great looking belt with nice buckle. The material is "leather like" so the jury is out on how long it will hold up under day to day use (quality 4 stars).

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-16 15:27:19

    En la descripción pone "Cuero de la PU " no se que será eso, pero desde luego "cuero" no es. Eso sí, la apariencia es bonita, aunque supongo que hasta que se roce un poco ya que es una especie de plastico.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 12  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen