Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(159)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(159)
    • 5 Star(147)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2015-12-20 07:37:21

    This magnets suits me perfectly when using them for geocaching purposes. I know that some thinks they are too thin but it's not a problem used on/with rigid surfaces.

    Reacties
  • Amavara
    UA
    2016-07-13 08:24:37

    They are strong and good. Arrives to me was not damaged. I measure magnets sises. Diameter is 8mm - true, but height little less than 3 mm (2.85-2.9mm) Can't give u better quality photo, but u can see it anyway (or measure yourself). No other questions.

    Reacties
  • 2016-06-06 07:49:24

    pour qui voudrait se faire une mini-eolienne "maison"... prend moins de place de le jardin. sinon, forcément, on peut toujours en attendant d'avoir le temps de se mettre à la fabrication de rotors et stators, les laisser sur le frigo !

    Reacties
  • CassioF
    BR
    2017-11-27 14:24:14

    os imas sao realmente fortes, de boa qualidade

    Reacties
  • marek
    CA
    2018-08-31 12:57:43

    Very good product. Very strong little discs.

    Reacties
  • riki
    BE
    2018-07-26 07:44:58

    ok, parfait pour mon projet

    Reacties
  • Piero
    IT
    2018-02-10 04:32:49

    Useful, high strenght

    Reacties
  • Eddie
    DK
    2016-04-03 03:31:06

    I got my 100 magnets, so work is calling

    Reacties
  • Minas
    GR
    2020-05-05 18:13:01

    The magnets are very strong. Though they break and the coating is chipping off. The thickness is less than 3mm, but for me this was no problem. The diameter which was critical was correct

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-26 10:20:04

    stick to metal like strong glue! amazing! fast shiping even tough covid-19 is hitting hard. stay safe!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.04
    • US$4.59
    • US$209.99
    • US$33.08
    • US$3.29
    • US$5.57
    • US$11.34
    • US$1.99
    • US$10.69
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.69
    • US$5.99
    • US$16.69
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.54