Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(112)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(112)
    • 5 Star(105)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-11 16:19:09

    Maximálne spokojný s produktom, spĺňa moje požiadavky. Odporúčam No.1

    Reacties
  • BigMac
    GB
    2019-10-21 17:46:09

    Absolutely, I was very surprised and amazed by the effectiveness of the Magic Cleaning Sponges. Merely making the sponge damp with clean water, and using no soap or detergent at all, deep ingrained dirt was easily removed from a sink surround that had become stained over many years. Even more surprising for me was the fact that all the accumulated dirt absorbed by the sponge, imply rinsed away out of the sponge using just plain clean water. Not only is this a very effective cleaning tool, it is saving

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-17 09:42:53

    Доставлено быстро упаковано хорошо. В комплекте 100 штук. Моет очень хорошо но быстро вырабатывается. В общем товар неплохой за эти деньги.

    Reacties
  • Dincar
    ES
    2017-08-21 04:08:40

    Son una pasada,las humedeces con agua y casi todo lo dejo impecable,sobre todo el metal,una pasada,no duran mucho,pero por eso pides 100 y ya está,lo recomiendo 100%,thanks Banggood..

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-25 09:08:22

    It really works !!! Excellent !!

    Reacties
  • Mozbey
    TR
    2019-08-02 09:49:20

    güzel ürün beğendik.

    Reacties
  • Mozbey
    TR
    2019-09-19 10:55:16

    Turkey Driect mail olmasına rağmen 2 aya yakın bekledim. gümrükte çok bekledi. ama sonunda eksiksiz geldi.

    Reacties
  • Abdel
    FR
    2019-06-01 05:32:08

    2 petites semaines parfait, colis en bon état, produit conforme a ce que j'ai commandé.

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-18 11:09:38

    Ottime spugne puliscono molto bene ad un prezzo economico quando finiscono le ricompro di nuovo.

    Reacties
  • Rosmano
    BR
    2019-06-17 19:23:32

    simply amazing!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$10.05
    • US$5.50
    • US$12.99
    • US$6.59
    • US$10.49
    • US$11.67
    • US$6.17
    • US$19.48
    • US$3.16
    • US$25.35
    • US$2.99
    • US$29.28
    • US$29.03
    • US$6.04
    • US$6.60
    • US$10.99