Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(126)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(126)
    • 5 Star(121)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • kajknoz
    NO
    2020-04-17 06:31:03

    looks like described 🙂

    Reacties
  • balassy
    HU
    2017-12-29 05:16:47

    Looks exactly as expected. The discs stick well to the velcro pad. A few of the high grit (and thin paper) discs arrived warped, so they don't stick flat to the velcro, cannot be used to precision sanding. Otherwise they work as expected.

    Reacties
  • Kooksha
    RU
    2016-10-28 03:58:13

    Good quality, good price.

    Reacties
  • acv737
    PE
    2018-09-15 10:21:15

    llego rapido recomiendo el producto con un buen precio no se compara con el tiempo que tardarías si te las quisieras hacer..!!

    Reacties
  • arcjump
    US
    2017-07-10 23:35:58

    Many discs for the price. You really need to step through the grits to get a fine polish. These provide rough through fine. Excellent!

    Reacties
  • Dincar
    ES
    2017-01-10 04:22:20

    Todo correcto,los pedí para multiples usos,desde pulir faros del coche,chapa del coche,metales.. etc..bien emlalados,lo recomiendo,thanks Bangood..

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-24 15:40:33

    Le papier est de bonne qualité, un lot avantageux pour un tas d'utilisations (bois, métaux, et même affûtage de gouges).

    Reacties
  • renosa
    GR
    2018-11-19 15:22:00

    i buy this set to use it with my DIY sander for my wood lathe.

    Reacties
  • 2017-04-12 16:51:57

    good quality goes well with the 60pc pack that comes with hook and loop pad

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-09 07:56:54

    Second buy, good results is done properly. I have a UV "cooker" so headlights off the car, sanded and resin coated then cooked for a night with UVB and UVC. Perfection.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.22
    • US$9.44
    • US$5.50
    • US$6.60
    • US$8.56
    • US$6.29
    • US$19.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.19
    • US$18.16
    • US$4.83
    • US$43.23
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$9.72
    • US$16.05
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99