Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(243)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(243)
    • 5 Star(217)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • DviDroN
    ES
    2020-05-08 08:34:47

    Fantastico servicio. me han llegado en 14 dias a Barcelona (Cataluña) - España. Justo lo que pedi de tamaño. Aunque pedí la talla “S” para mis hijas y la “L” para mi, no son la misma marca de caja. El tamaño “S” es el correcto de medida y dentro de la caja van protegidos en una bolsa. La calidad se ven bien. Aunque el precio puede ser algo más elevado que otros guantes, el envío y producto lo merecen en estos días que estamos viviendo. Tengo otros guantes más baratos pedidos

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-05-03 12:52:33

    I order simple gloves and Mask i get email asking my ID / passport, I talk to DHL ask them , what is for ID i have to send , DHL said if you need your order send ID , so i did ID due to Coronavirus issue i need gloves and mask. My boxes arrive but again was garbage due broken box and gloves was outside the original box inside DHL envelope. It was my first time to order staff Banggood, and it will be last time I order. Please do not send me any advertise my E-mail.

    Reacties
  • nspka
    CZ
    2020-05-15 09:01:21

    Rukavice jsou vyrobeny z mnohem silnějšího plastu než obvyklé jednorázové rukavice. Guma je silná a nepoddajná, dost obtížně nasaditelné zvláště na tak velké ruce jako moje a to je to velikost L. Nemají vnitřní pudr, pro hodně lidí výhoda. Vyzkoušeno při přelévání kyseliny sírové, problém jsem nezaznamenal. Nyní jsou o 100 % dražší než před 3 měsíci, kdy jsem je objednával. Dnes trochu moc drahé. Jinak OK koupě.

    Reacties
  • probra
    ES
    2020-06-08 14:41:43

    Pedido realizado el 16/04 y recibido el 4/06 (49 días después) junto con unas mascarillas. La caja viene rota en varios puntos. Los guantes son cómodos y parecen bastante resistentes. Buena relación calidad/precio. He bajado una estrella la calidad por el retraso en la entrega.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-04 19:10:48

    buen producto para realizar trabajos

    Reacties
  • R3gis
    PL
    2019-09-20 03:49:24

    pudełko przyjechało mocno zmęczone, produkt za drogi względem jakości

    Reacties
  • yaire
    IL
    2019-05-08 06:58:14

    looks good ,but not really strong enough

    Reacties
  • SlavaK
    UA
    2018-03-05 13:05:21

    Good gloves for dusty work

    Reacties
  • aymanee
    MA
    2018-05-17 08:49:53

    tres bon produit

    Reacties
  • Jannoth
    GB
    2020-05-19 03:04:20

    These are far better than I had expected. I bought them to handle customers' computers and IT equipment when fixing it or visiting them and they are perfect for that. Strong, comfortable, easy to put on and off (other gloves have been difficult for me). I'm impressed that they survived the sharp edges inside computers with no harm..... well done Banggood.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$233.21
    • US$11.11
    • US$22.25
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$4.23
    • US$19.99
    • US$3.79
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$11.90
    • US$6.58
    • US$11.42
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$4.99