Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(115)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(115)
    • 5 Star(109)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Tsukuy
    PT
    2017-05-28 07:19:32

    The container measures ~5,8 mm (base) / ~6,4 mm (screw cap) diameter by ~7,7 mm height and is made of somewhat sturdy plastic. The flux is a translucent yellowish paste, with a texture resembling toothpaste more than honey, without being as abrasive. It is slightly sticky, so, to mix it, it is best to use something flat that can be kept inside the bottle to prevent any waste and/or mess. It has an acceptable chemical scent of some kind of mixture of glue and wood (but not rosin). Upon soldering

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-22 16:48:58

    Отличный флюс, быстрая доставка, супер упаковка - все как всегда. Товар рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • furmek
    AU
    2016-12-16 03:58:29

    For a while I've been using Amtech NSW-4200-LF-TF but I wanted a NoClean flux. The NC-559-ASM does the job well. I work mainly with drones and with fixing some old stuff so corded pads are not uncommon. Also the NoClean seems to be just fine - the flux does not seem to accelerate corrosion of the pads when left after soldering. Another nice thing about it it is that it does not evaporate very quickly so there is more time to solder. And the amount of the flux you get for your buck is just amazing

    Reacties
  • roumen
    US
    2017-12-20 08:26:04

    This paste is coductive and it should not be. It will short cuircit if you leave on the board.I purchased before in a green can is quality flux

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-29 13:06:25

    Gosto muito de trabalhar com esse tipo de pasta por ela não ser condutiva economizando assim; tempo na hora de realizar os reparos em placas eletrônicas.

    Reacties
  • vikzym
    UA
    2018-02-17 07:04:09

    Всьо вроде нормаль . Воняет не сильно . Вроде на первый взгляд паяет нормально. Буду еще опробывать.

    Reacties
  • mario
    RU
    2017-08-24 04:03:00

    отличная паста. выбирал по отзывам на специализированных ресурсах. для непрофессионала вполне годная. накачал в обычный шприц для удобства нанесения

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-12 07:27:49

    A pasta de solda amtech eu uso a bastante tempo ela tem uma ótima aderência ao estanho.

    Reacties
  • Laci7
    HU
    2017-11-13 05:05:05

    It works very well with my home made boards. I like it.

    Reacties
  • stele
    DE
    2017-03-10 03:53:26

    Пришло отлично .Попробовал товар хороший.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.34
    • US$4.23
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.54
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.11
    • US$29.99
    • US$28.99