Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(132)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(132)
    • 5 Star(132)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-11-02 15:13:07

    Hatte mit Banggood gute Erfahrungen gemacht was LED Lichter anbelangt. Beim Transport ist nichts kaputt gegangen und die Qualität ist gut für den Preis.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-17 09:26:36

    good quality led great for led cube project.

    Reacties
  • Rapan
    GB
    2017-11-17 14:08:52

    Very good qoulity for the price. I like the colour and the efficiency of this diode. I don't need 100 diodes, however for this price I'll have them forever.

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-04 07:55:07

    The LEDs arrived in good condition. I am using them to build a 4x4x4 LED cube. So far they are working fine and they are very bright.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-02 15:21:30

    Hatte grad wieder diese LED's bestellt, super Preis Leistungsverhältnis und die Qualität der Lampen ist gut.

    Reacties
  • Ignacio
    ES
    2018-09-14 10:44:26

    Tamaño correcto aparente buena calidad todos funcionan. por poner una pega han venido 99 led y no 100.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-04 11:48:20

    buen precio y no tardo mucho en llegartodos no los he probado pero los que si van bien.

    Reacties
  • Baco8
    MX
    2018-01-15 22:42:10

    Llega en el tiempo acordado y en muy buen estado todo funcional

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-13 06:45:24

    Perfetto grazie ok

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-27 12:16:17

    All these leds are really good colour. I bought 2 packs

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.24
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.59
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.59
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$3.26
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$1.39