Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(444)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(444)
    • 5 Star(430)
    • 4 Star(11)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-05 09:32:26

    Versatile bright and hi tech WS2812 LEDs suitable for very many uses. they need a controller to programme them.I use for drone lights and programme them through the flight controller easily. these lights can be daisy chained together by soldering small link wires between the connection pads on their rear, they have X3 input connections (+ - and data ) and similar output connection pads. well worth the small amount of money they cost

    Reacties
  • sharky
    BE
    2020-04-17 03:59:54

    Nice leds suited for drone LED's (WS2812 5050 LEDs). However they are cut the other way around: pictures do not correspond the reality which makes soldering in serie a little bit tricky. The leds go from "top left - bottom left" to "top second row, bottom second row". And not from top row left to top row right and then the bottom row. Leds's are not wired together by soldering paths. You have to attach a wire to every path. Soldering path's are large enough. Led's color is bright.

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-19 04:22:16

    I checked one out with a sample program using Arduino. There are all sorts of programs available on the web. This program brings the LED through all the color spectrum both flashing and solid. I followed recommendation to use 1000 uF cap on power, 470 ohm resistor on data line, and separate 5V power source, even though I'm only testing one. LED worked perfectly LED is bright and color is good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-07 18:27:43

    Looks good and trong build. Not tested yet but i am sure it will brighten my quad. XT60 for scale.

    Reacties
  • thefou
    BE
    2019-12-06 07:50:33

    parfait, elles sont bien multicolors et brillent assez fort. Elles sont prévues pour un des mes drones. je conseil sans hésité.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-19 11:17:23

    Small and clean leds. Yet to instal but don't forsee any issues. Looks to be built well.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 08:28:12

    Tutto ok come da descrizione da provare

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-29 10:04:32

    Perfetti come da descrizione da provare

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-11 02:50:58

    Tutto ok.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-28 00:26:35

    Muy buenos led y excelente precio, se tardó un poco en llegar pero valió la pena

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$2.99
    • US$0.90
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.35
    • US$1.99
    • US$10.08
    • US$25.41
    • US$14.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.44
    • US$11.36
    • US$2.99
    • US$8.73
    • US$23.81
    • US$16.73
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.38
    • US$1.99