Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(877)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(877)
    • 5 Star(867)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-08 20:14:07

    they look very good and very sharp. cheap and you get alot of props for the price! for a wing it is the best prop that i have used and it wil be a good one for a longrange quadcopter overall it is worth the price

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 13:36:17

    Piyasadaki en verimli ve en güçlü pervanelerden, performans gayet tatmin edici

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-26 23:52:35

    ottimo prodotto rapporto qualità prezzo

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-05 07:46:38

    Muito bom, chegou antes do previsto

    Reacties
  • deano
    AU
    2017-01-17 19:05:04

    These guys perform really well, matching (actually beating) the HQ 6045 in thrust with a lower Amp draw. They sound amazing, a deep thrum, much quieter than 5" props of any configuration. They "grab" the air and pull out of turns really well, maybe a bit down on brute acceleration and top speed V's 5" They are durable In so far as you can still fly after hitting branches etc, but the fine points on the end are easily damaged, when this happens they loose performance, efficiency and sound terrible,

    Reacties
  • thestk
    RU
    2016-10-30 03:06:44

    До этого я заказывал 5040 с тремя лопостями и был очень рад им, но заказав эти пропеллеры я понял на сколько же с ними у моего квадрокоптера более сильная тяга. Просто супер пропы.

    Reacties
  • Zefol
    RU
    2016-01-16 14:04:00

    Great propellers for my ZMR250! I think this is the best deal on price and quality. These propellers are well cut the air and fly my ZMR 3 minutes longer than with propellers 5030! Отличные пропеллеры для моего ZMR250! Я думаю это лучшее предложение по цене и качеству. Эти пропеллеры хорошо режут воздух и с ними мой ZMR летает на 3 минуты дольше чем с пропеллерами

    Reacties
  • Lolovpp
    ES
    2019-06-22 09:13:21

    Son bipala baratas, para los primeros vuelos del dron de 6 pulgadas están bien para pegar trompazos. vuelan rapido y no consumen mucho pero me gustan mas las.tripala, en rojas se ve el drone mas chulo q sus muertos tos

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-05 03:09:44

    HAFIF VE KALITELI BIR MALZEMEYE BENZIYOR HENUZ TEST ETMEDIM AMA SORUN OLACAGINI SANMIYORUM TURKIYE DE BIR SET PERVANE FIYATINA 20 TANE ALDIK DAHA NE OLSUN TSK BANGGOOD AYRICA ÜRÜN ÇOK KISA SUREDE ELIME ULASTI HIZLI KARGO.

    Reacties
  • Livered
    CA
    2018-02-27 08:56:52

    Testing there out again today.. will be pushing them to the limits! so far, amazing.. will be ordering more! They come in a nice cardboard box and then they are in 2 separate bags, 1 for ccw and 1 for cw. its a nice touch and comes in handy compared to keeping a pile of loose bags. keep it up Kingkong!!! : )

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.07
    • US$8.48
    • US$43.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.43
    • US$26.99
    • US$1.00
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.66
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.57
    • US$10.50
    • US$9.90