Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(114)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(114)
    • 5 Star(103)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-15 02:46:41

    Parfait. Seulement testé une seule mais copie fonctionnelle de tag mifare classic sans aucun probleme

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-18 09:43:12

    Globalement bon produit, bonne fabrication, mais qualité moyenne

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-23 22:00:42

    nicely packaged cards

    Reacties
  • Rommel
    PH
    2016-05-18 13:25:58

    I thought it would be compatible with nfc of phone but I think it is different frequency so it can't be read. Still, it's a good product. Thank you.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-07 03:10:47

    Good cards, well packed and perfectly finished. Used them to print membership cards, which succeeded perfectly (see attached image).

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-07-11 15:06:22

    Well packaged and the cards works as expected, i did also not receive any defective NFC cards. Fast shipping too.

    Reacties
  • 2016-10-25 01:18:40

    Great price for a small quantity of S50 13.56MHz cards. Had no problem programming and using these for building access as a spare set of keys.

    Reacties
  • Nossy
    AE
    2019-03-28 03:55:08

    كارتاد ممتازة

    Reacties
  • Nick69
    GR
    2019-02-04 14:33:06

    All good

    Reacties
  • MattFWB
    ZA
    2018-12-16 03:35:19

    Good quality, shipping was faster than I expected especially during the holiday season

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.11
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.31
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.10
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.14
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.86
    • US$3.99
    • US$0.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$3.99