Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1480)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1480)
    • 5 Star(1453)
    • 4 Star(25)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 01/03/2021

    perfecto y rapido

    Reacties
  • 24/08/2020

    qualidade boa, já coloquei e estão perfeitas

    Reacties
  • 25/10/2016

    When you see the type of package this item comes in you know this item is well made......the look, the feel, of these props are top notch and claim to be unbreakable....They are well balanced and very high efficiency, self tightening bull nose props with quality made material in several colors to choose from and with "10 sets" of props in each box... (10 CW and 10 CCW) in each box)....you are sure to have many spares onhand to keep you flying...I have found the props for me and KINGKONG will always be my first choice...

    Reacties
  • 04/07/2016

    Just arrived for me, so I didnt tried them on my racer. The density of material seems consistent, no white patches, crack or burrs on it. All the props are in same quality. I did a quick test without any special tool, using a small screwdriver as axis, and seems well-balanced. The package said its an unbreakable, I think this is an excessive statement. I think this set is a good choice for hobby racers for this money. Should be fine if can be mix the colors at order.

    Reacties
  • 03/06/2017

    Хорошее качество. Отлично отбалансированы. Доставили быстро за две недели е-пакетом.

    Reacties
  • 24/08/2016

    заказываю уже второй раз,отличное соотношение цены и качества,рекомендую этого продавца.

    Reacties
  • 10/05/2019

    todo muy bien ensamblado con su caja y plástico para saber cual eran de derecha y cuales de izquierda , el material parece ser bueno y llego antes de tiempo. excelente.

    Reacties
  • 13/01/2018

    Bardzo wytrzymałe śmigła . Nie łamią się tak łatwo i wytrzymują spore uderzenia . Cena jest super w porównaniu do jakości . Napwewno znowu je kupie .

    Reacties
  • topVIP5
    JP
    06/04/2017

    You dont break this easily, but in hard crashes they will. Not sure is better brands would do. Work well. Banggood refunded me due to an error on one of their webpage, which is quite surprising to be honest but shows that they do their best to please the customer when a mistake is made. Solide et de bonne facture. Parfaite pour Racer 250 Eachine En sachet par paire, tres pratique pour les deplacemnets. Bon produit Goog Quality. Works Perfect

    Reacties
  • 24/05/2016

    This are great, durable, rather stiff props. Use them on ZMR250 and QAV210 and they fly great. No need for balancing. They come good packed and in original box (great protection in shipping). Very satisfied.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$7.48
    • US$21.74
    • US$37.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$30.97
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$12.99