Klantbeoordelingen

4.99 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(162)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(162)
    • 5 Star(161)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-07-02 17:56:47

    These props went right on and work good with very little or no jello on my new Geprc and iFlight 4k Whoops. Have plenty of thrust and smoothness on either 3 or 4 cell batteries. Good brand if you want something other than Dalprop or HQprop.

    Reacties
  • BrunoGP
    PT
    2018-01-20 02:18:10

    I bought these for my Leader 120. They give a smoother flying but they lack power... They're more silent than stock KK but not as durable. I prefer the gemfan 2540

    Reacties
  • wrong17
    US
    2017-09-28 04:33:53

    This is the best 2 inch 4 blade props in the market. Not only is it durable but is reliable too. What I mean by durable.... After a crash I can just bend the props back to place. And reliable, I never have to worry if the blade will fall apart in mid flight. It might sound funny but it is true. I have other brand of props just fall apart while in flight.

    Reacties
  • Dadino
    GB
    2017-12-26 14:00:30

    almost immortal props. Always when I crash propeles are bended over but never crack. Just straighten it and fly again. recommend it

    Reacties
  • Wyman
    US
    2017-12-03 23:30:50

    Hands down the best propeller for the kingkong 95GT! I get great flight times and the model runds even quiter than before. Worked great without changing PID's!

    Reacties
  • molnijo
    HU
    2018-01-22 12:18:32

    Egyik legjobb prop micro 2 coilos gépekre Könnyen elhajlik, de nem nagyon törik, erős, jól húz kis gépen!

    Reacties
  • kelso88
    CA
    2019-07-29 15:06:33

    there ok. prefer my 3 blade props and not as amp hungry either.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-07 10:20:24

    10 Paare Gemfan 2035 2X3.5X4 4 Blätter 1.5mm Montageloch CW CCW FPV Racing Propeller Blau

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-05 19:20:42

    These are my favorite 2" props, you crashed and the props bend but you CN bend it right back and continue flying.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-18 05:44:48

    Used them for my lizard95

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.20
    • US$4.23
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$16.49
    • US$6.60
    • US$9.11
    • US$3.35
    • US$5.57
    • US$5.61
    • US$21.99
    • US$8.43
    • US$109.00
    • US$12.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$28.84
    • US$10.29
    • US$149.00