Klantbeoordelingen

4.98 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(160)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(160)
    • 5 Star(158)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-15 02:36:09

    goede kwaliteit stekkers. van A-mass duurde wel 6 weken voordat ze arriveerde

    Reacties
  • annego
    CH
    2019-04-06 13:08:14

    Very Good! Really usefull and nice looking xt60 connector. The quality is very good, except for one connectors grey part. One of them did not have a injection moulding. However appart from this one minor detail the quality is perfect

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-16 10:24:12

    Very good plugs. They connects as should, with caps they are very convenient much better than usual cheap connectors without ones. So I made some cables fo charging (see photo) and changed a connector in my WLToys V950 helicopter. Works ok for me. Soldering is easy and simple enough.

    Reacties
  • mgb1979
    US
    2018-09-25 16:03:34

    These are very high quality connectors, I like the covers over the solder joints. One caution, use a high wattage soldering iron so the connections can be soldered quickly and get the heat off. The housing can melt if you keep heat on too long.

    Reacties
  • Jbblem
    CA
    2018-02-01 12:36:04

    Housing is too tight to remove by hand but easily taken off with any gripping tool. I really like this product. These are the little things that make builds go smoothly and look clean.

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-04 06:27:21

    The "v2" XT60 connector (labelled XT60H-M) from Amass: - 3,4g of quality molded plastic - 3,85 with its included protection Verified weights (with a high precision balance).

    Reacties
  • michael
    DE
    2019-05-03 04:41:11

    Good quality. I like the cap that covers the solder joints.

    Reacties
  • jeanph
    FR
    2019-01-27 13:52:56

    très bonne qualité, ne fond pas à la soudure meme avec du 12AWG.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-25 13:42:22

    one of the best connectors . 🥇

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-15 13:52:37

    now i use only this xt connectors

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.90
    • US$6.40
    • US$3.39
    • US$12.35
    • US$2.99
    • US$22.42
    • US$1.75
    • US$4.04
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$18.99