Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(94)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(94)
    • 5 Star(90)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • josmmar
    BR
    2018-09-18 20:08:36

    Vale cada centavo a portabilidade e qualidade do produto dispensa comentários. vale lembrar que não acompanha fonte dc por um lado acho que não é negativais visto que além de encarecer o produto aumentaria o seu volume e é muito fácil adquirir no mercado uma fonte dc de 12. o sim é muito alto e de boa qualidade.

    Reacties
  • NikolaK
    BG
    2018-11-16 05:13:45

    I got this to use for FPV... HDMI works great... and I can get the FPV signal on it via an AV to HDMI converter... but for some reason it just doesn't want to see the AV input directly... perhaps my cables are not compatible... will have to look into it a bit more... but really happy with the brightness and the resolution! Draws only 0.6 amps out of my solar system's 12v battery.

    Reacties (1)
  • mario
    CZ
    2019-09-17 10:39:47

    Hi, quite fast delivery, about 2 weeks. Well packed, fine delivered, all ok. Powered on, but not tested yet. I am satisfied. I recommend the seller. Thanks ...

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-01 09:01:56

    Unfortunately this monitor have a flicker backlight. However this can be avoided by having brightness set to 100 and adjust light with contrast. Please see measurements. It works with 576i50, 720p50 and 1080p50 resolutions.

    Reacties (3)
  • 2018-02-03 07:43:04

    The monitor is highly recommended. The delivery took 14 days by DHL. The picture is excellent and very clear. A power adapter and holder is not included (as described). The power consumption is at medium brightness only 0.4A. I'm very satisfied. Top!

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-29 07:54:40

    показывает не плохо , если на 70 градусов от центра отклоница вправо вверх немного фиолетовит, при включении когда еще не поступает сигнал на черном фоне есть засветы, я брал как второй моник чтоб смотреть фоном видео, качество при этой задачи полностью устраивает, немного раздражает

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-23 14:46:59

    Ottimo monitor, manca solo di supporto che ho fatto con la stampante 3D

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-02 13:13:18

    I got my screen today and So far I've only tried to connect my playstation 4 to the screen, and I'm so surprised. It does the work much better than I had thought. I would definitely recommend this screen to anyone interested in finding a great product.

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-04 04:44:40

    Appears to be a very good product. Good quality. Easy to use and setup. Attached well to a simple camera tripod stand. Have tested it on my Banana Pi Pro using Raspbian and Armbian. Both of which worked very well. I suspect it will work equally as well as a second screen on my laptop.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-07 10:14:39

    monitor hdmi and vga have speaker middle quality of sound full hd but colour little bright . https://youtu.be/EfTChESs93s

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$87.70
    • US$36.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$95.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$1.96
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.29
    • US$16.99
    • US$2.12
    • US$1.42
    • US$20.99
    • US$6.66