Klantbeoordelingen

4.79 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(19)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(19)
    • 5 Star(16)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • tfelleg
    HU
    2019-11-28 00:39:59

    Broken, unuseable.

    Reacties
  • benny39
    PR
    2018-08-06 15:50:40

    me encanto y muy bien entregado en perfectas condiciones lo recomiendo muchas gracias

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-19 11:40:09

    The profuct was delivered quite speedily and was just as described. Looking forward to using it soon.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-31 08:13:32

    works better than advertised loving it

    Reacties
  • jaja1
    ES
    2020-07-22 05:13:31

    Hola, he recibido el binocular, con el objetivo izquierdo trasroscado (mal roscado), y por mucho que lo intento esto no se ve nitido ni claro, y tampoco puedo apoyarme el binocular en la cabeza porque las pestañas mias llegan a la lente y tengo que sujetarlo en el aire, y con los temblores de uno de 61 años imaginate esto, parece una montaña rusa de lo que se mueve la imagen, en fin que vaya tela, de contento nada de nada.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 07:40:50

    I got the items in good condition and am very satisfied with the buy

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-30 03:31:57

    Very satisfied with the product although there's a lil damage on the binocular (very minute). Although I brought this to view a concert, as the product itself states it can be viewed for much better visions. Overall a good quality for price.

    Reacties
  • Skeet
    GB
    2018-04-23 07:36:10

    I am not sure the mag is 180x but still good enough. The objective lens is around 50mm which times 2 is around 100mm not 100mm each lens. Picture quality is not bad at all, for the price a reasonable buy.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-30 14:15:31

    This product on arrival did not work. I could not get it to work with both eyes and nor can 5 other folks who have tried it. DONT BUY THIS PRODUCT

    Reacties (1)
  • 2018-05-30 11:50:56

    Доставлен на почтовое отделение.В тот же день и получил товар.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$29.39
    • US$95.91
    • US$40.59
    • US$91.65
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.48
    • US$57.30
    • US$79.81
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.59
    • US$49.99
    • US$14.73
    • US$19.82
    • US$52.49
    • US$129.99
    • US$25.99