Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(186)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(186)
    • 5 Star(174)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • radius
    DK
    2020-05-24 11:13:55

    As described, even the boxes can be connected to each other. The AA batteries fit well.

    Reacties
  • Vodkar
    FR
    2020-04-20 01:12:06

    Parfait pour les piles AA. Les piles AAA peuvent convenir également. Bon produit

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-27 13:59:42

    Очень удобные и довольно прочные боксы под АА и ААА формата батарейки и аккумуляторы. Можно брать с собой, чтобы элементы питания не растерялись в кармане или рюкзаке.

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-08 16:08:51

    Отличный товар: надёжный недорогой контейнер. Понравилось что можно соединять друг с другом несколько штук. Доставили достаточно быстро. Товар упакован хорошо. Магазином доволен.

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-09 16:01:41

    Buon prodotto, solido. Adatto sia per batterie AA che AAA. Può essere agganciato ad altri contenitori uguali con le apposite scanalature laterali. Good product, solid. Suitable for both AA and AAA batteries. It can be hooked to other identical containers with the appropriate side grooves.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-05 14:56:08

    Very pleased with boxes. I ordered 10 cases, some for my friends :) It is not advertised, but they are stackable - can be locked to each other! This is neat! I will buy more if at any time I will have need. Definitely a reccomendation

    Reacties
  • Tray
    UA
    2017-04-20 07:41:46

    Cool case, very satisfied! Several items can be mounted together there plugs on the side of case. Also can be used for 4*AAA + 1*AA batter. Will definitely buy more! Recommend!

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-24 23:39:17

    Можно также использовать для хранения батареек и аккумуляторов ААА

    Reacties
  • alinbe
    RO
    2016-01-15 09:04:42

    It helps me to not loose the baterries (AA), to keep them safe. The price it is OK and also seems to be a strong plastic. Recommend.

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-28 05:27:43

    Доставка до Хабаровска 21 день.Качество хорошее.Коробки можно собирать в блоки. Delivery to Khabarovsk 21 den.Kachestvo good. Boxes can be collected in blocks.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.80
    • US$8.56
    • US$14.16
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.88
    • US$0.81
    • US$7.50
    • US$11.99
    • US$27.80
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$19.62
    • US$1.93
    • US$13.61
    • US$7.84
    • US$24.95
    • US$12.50
    • US$61.94