Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(32)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(32)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 06/07/2019

    Frez ogólnie dobrze wykonany, ostre krawędzie tnące, równy wymiar. Niestety, końcówka nie stanowi wycinka koła, lecz fragment jakieś elipsy. Zresztą widać na zdjęciu.

    Reacties
  • 09/05/2018

    Chegou rápido Tudo ok

    Reacties
  • 02/08/2019

    muy bueno ok

    Reacties
  • 27/10/2018

    De acordo com as informações do anúncio.

    Reacties
  • 16/01/2018

    Shipping arrived on 13-01-2018, All Ok! They have to try and see if they do their job. 5 stars

    Reacties
  • 19/07/2020

    Better than I expected. Cuts aluminium very cleanly. It's a very sharp and well made. I've used iatfair bit and it's kept it's edge. I'll be buying more. I'd like to buy other sizes if I can be sure that they're the same manufacturer. Very goid.

    Reacties
  • 15/08/2020

    Perfect. No any diference with picture and description. Not yet tested on machine.

    Reacties
  • 15/02/2018

    Items arrived in South Africa in good time.Thank you Banggood. The cutters all seem in good shape and test cuts showed good results so far. I am using the cutters on wood at the moment and they cut well. I can recommend these Ball Nose cutters. Leon

    Reacties
  • 30/06/2016

    Je n'ai pas encore pu essayer mais le produit a l'air d'être ce que je voulais. Je n'en suis pas à ma première commande et à ce jour je n'ai jamais rien eu à dire de négatif, je vais recommander votre site sur les réseaux sociaux y compris sur mon site !. Merci !

    Reacties
  • 19/07/2019

    I have drilled multiple holes through stainless steel with it and can say that they are worth the money.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$7.49
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$84.99