Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(67)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(122)
    • 5 Star(118)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-17 17:38:32

    great quality! aproved

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-05 08:36:35

    Livraison a pris du temps en livraison mais arrivée quand même. Conforme à la description. Bon matériel pour le prix.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-30 08:38:52

    I Received Shipment Very Fast! I immediately used it on my Woodturning. Perfectly!!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-18 21:05:28

    Good tool / good price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-15 18:27:53

    This is two items you are purchasing here. The chuck is not attached to the tapered spindle. It is not a problem because it fits securely and does the job very well. Awesome drill chuck that has a lower profile than a keyed chuck and safer on any body part that may get to close in use. It fits into my Laguna 12/14 wood lathe securely. Has minimal twist in use and makes it so much faster to switch out drill bits or augers. I could not be happier unless they gave it to me for free. Well, at this price

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-03 09:34:58

    This product is very well made. The quality of the product is exceptional for the price. The only con for this item was the shipping time. It took 67 days to reach me after it shipped. Plus the shipping information never updated in that time. It doesn't even show any tracking information when I'm typing this review.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-04 11:43:54

    Le colis est arrivé après plusieurs semaines car abimé à cause d un colis inadapté pour un mandrin aussi lourd La Poste française a du refaire le colis

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-18 10:33:01

    This chuck has worked very well for me over the last year. Accuracy is very good, not perfect, but for the work I do, very good. I recommend this tool.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-25 08:43:24

    Chuck is very well made, excellent fit, finish and accuracy, very smooth action. It was a little rough at first, the anti-rust coating was a bit sticky and hard. A quick blast with WD40 loosened it right up.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-10 18:54:50

    Chuck arrived on time and in good condition. It is exactly as described and operates perfectly. Thank you

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen