Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(151)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(34)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-16 12:40:17

    Item came packaged nicely, although it would have been nice if it came with some sort of container for the tape because the sides of the tape are sticky as well! I would pay a few more dollars for an injection moulded case or maybe a silicone bag. Right now I'm keeping it in a Zip-Loc bag. The tape performs as advertised, and in long enough lengths/high surface contact areas, it becomes quite the force to be reckoned with. I used it to replace Command strips under my desk holding up all of my power

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-02 13:27:16

    Excellent double sided tape. Universal way of using. Great for mounting things on the wall, and also for electronics e.g. for fpv hobbysts to help fixing camera shaking of the drone.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-13 15:01:48

    Gelova NANO paska pre silne prilepenie hladkych povrchov ku sebe. Pozor, omietku strhava! Gel NANO tape for strong adhesion of smooth surfaces to each other. Attention, the plaster is torn!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-23 10:10:30

    works well for many items, I think I use it for the batteries of my quadcopter, I tried to stick a bottle of 1.5 L on my fridge is good, see the picture.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-28 23:51:23

    I like it. its a strong double sided adhesive tape. I highly recommend it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-30 07:31:24

    produit comme d'écrit.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-13 03:29:27

    great and usefull tape...thanks bg

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-06 04:57:38

    Really strong stuff, used it before.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-20 03:45:32

    zgodnie z opisem

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-07-30 20:09:36

    This tape is excellent. It sticks to virtually any surface I tested it with several items and surfaces and am impressed.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen