Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(66)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(66)
    • 5 Star(57)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • SenaCE
    BR
    2020-10-07 16:25:47

    Produto confere com o descrito pela loja, infelizmente não veio manual com descrição de funções de funcionamento, no mais tudo em ordem. Quanto a logística deixa a desejar a embalagem, chegou com as caixas amassadas no transporte, felizmente sem avarias.

    Reacties (1)
  • smidke
    SK
    2020-09-30 06:13:09

    works perfect. very strong light.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-30 06:28:10

    muito bom

    Reacties
  • CHIEF
    BE
    2020-10-16 10:42:27

    Snelle levering

    Reacties
  • RyderDA
    CA
    2020-10-21 10:09:26

    This is an excellent and bright light with a fairly fragile mounting system. The light is very bright, much brighter than anticipated, which was excellent! Where I live and where I mounted them, they collect snow on top, yet despite this, still light up very well. The motion detector has a wide angle and senses for quite a distance, and I was pleased to see it automatically detects ambient light so really only does come on in the dark (at least using the setting I'm using). They came without instructions,

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-20 04:24:06

    صغيره جدا للاستعمال الخارجي ليس حجمها كما في الصوره ارجو وضع المقاسات على الصوره شكرا لكم

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-29 09:41:42

    sehr gute Lampe, leider von der Bauweise nicht ganz so wasserdicht wenn man sie unter genauem Licht betrachtet. mal abwarten was in ein paar Monaten ist

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-15 16:11:47

    Just right for my driveway. Sensitive and reliable. Nice gentle illumination while waiting and once triggered, bright enough to illuminate the entire driveway. Good security device.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 07:01:38

    Reçues depuis peu, la lumière est puissante, le capteur fonctionne bien, la luminosité est réglable par un bouton. Maintenant, reste à voir si ce produit dure dans le temps

    Reacties
  • Kevin
    GB
    2020-08-12 14:59:01

    These are very good indeed. Amazingly bright. I'm using them to light a dark alleyway from our house. It now looks like daylight. They stay on for just 20 seconds once activated but that's all I need. They come on and go off as you walk past. Superb.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.79
    • US$26.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.70
    • US$10.58
    • US$38.73
    • US$14.44
    • US$17.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$27.10
    • US$12.74