Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(33)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(33)
    • 5 Star(31)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-03 08:00:09

    Ziet er zeer goed uit.. Nu nog installeren. Zeer vlotte levering had het nog niet verwacht. Zeer zeker aan te raden

    Reacties (1)
  • thokarl
    NO
    2020-08-18 16:42:17

    I order a 12 VDC valve but Get a 24Vdc .. i prefer you to send me s new

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-30 05:57:34

    ได้รับสินค้าครบถูกต้อง

    Reacties
  • Rato
    PT
    2020-05-30 17:20:01

    Entregue em condições e conforme pedido.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-16 04:13:45

    I ordered a 3/8 valve size but i got a 1/4 inch valve size. with 3/8 ports but the size of the port within the valve is 2.5mm and not 10mm which a 3/8 valve has .

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-20 06:07:55

    I have ordered this items twice. The first time a 12V valve arrived. The second time a 220V valve arrived. So now I need another 12V valve but not sure what I will get when I order - please assist.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 07:41:54

    Good product, very strong and well built. In testing no leakage upto 100psi, and 1ms pulse seemed OK.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-06 07:09:01

    Very nice product, good quality, we are going to install it in our van, shipping was very fast! Thank you

    Reacties
  • michail
    CL
    2020-01-20 08:11:51

    Operates well, already tested, with air pressures 1-7 bar. no leaking, opening well. 12 V consumes 3 A.

    Reacties
  • Nuges
    RU
    2019-11-13 04:41:04

    все супер, доставка до дома курьером. весьма неожиданно. рекомендую это продавана

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$28.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.44
    • US$37.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$28.61
    • US$35.85
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$14.99
    • US$36.74
    • US$5.49
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.17