Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(175)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(175)
    • 5 Star(168)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-13 17:13:10

    Thank you Bangood this ordered products were delivered to me today.. and so far I'm pretty pleased with what I saw. package arrived in good shape. though not tested my drivers yet. thank you. still awaiting other orders

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-12 01:43:02

    finally just while I have received, great and thanks bu still I didn’t check.

    Reacties
  • ASEERY
    SA
    2019-12-11 14:54:34

    Under experiment

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-12 15:07:31

    Envío muy rápido, funcionan perfectamente.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-06 02:57:22

    Parking is good

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-13 09:43:11

    Very good quality, thank you.

    Reacties
  • lomgkoq
    RE
    2019-07-05 14:41:51

    Mon parie, c'est de faire adapter cette pièce chauffante dans mon fer à souder dont la pièce d'origine est complètement différente sauf pour la tension et la puissance. Pour arriver au diamètre de 5mm , j'ai du l'enrober dans de l'aluminium. Evidement, j'ai du légèrement réajuster les réglages de control température. N'oublier pas de vérifier l'isolement entre la sonde K et la résistance chauffante, si c'est pas le cas, ça provoquera certainement un bug du circuit de control. Un des

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-09 11:07:09

    I am Bilal Ahmad from J&k india. I have brought 4no.Heating Elements 24v50w No. A1322 for my Lk936B soldering Iron. 1.Price is really reasonable. 2. Shiping charges also reasonable. 3. Quick delivery it takes only 16 days from China to my home in Srinagar jammu & kashmir. 4. Its thermostate also really works fine. 5.Now I have repair my Lk936 4no. soldering irons. Thanks chinese brothers you have solved my long losting problem.

    Reacties
  • tehnik
    UA
    2018-01-09 10:17:33

    Купляю такі нагрівачі в магазині вже другий раз. При зовсім недорогій ціні досить пристойна якість. Характеристики, прописані в описі нагрівача відповідають дійсності. Рекомендую до покупки!

    Reacties
  • tehnik
    UA
    2017-09-08 09:06:16

    Товар відповідає фото. Упакований якісно, в фірмому футлярі, додатково ще в захисній плівці. Абсолютно нічого не пошкодилося. Якісно виготовлений (виробник Гонг-Конг), обмотки нагрівача і термодатчика прозвонюються так як треба - на 1,5 Ом і 13,4 Ом. В роботі ще не спробував, але,

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$77.57
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.22
    • US$11.65
    • US$8.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.14
    • US$28.88
    • US$5.99
    • US$49.02
    • US$15.99
    • US$63.99