Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(41)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(41)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Pdoug81
    US
    2019-11-09 16:08:46

    Reasonable shipping times and arrived undamaged in perfect condition. Only problem was the part did not fit my stock a979-b servo. It is too small and I don't want to ruin my Servo trying to force it on. It is also only a $1.99 part so it's not worth it to return it or ask for refund. Maybe I will find another application somewhere down the line that I can eventually use it for but I am definitely not paying the shipping to return a $2 part.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-18 02:39:57

    good quality

    Reacties
  • franky
    FR
    2020-07-28 03:24:31

    arrivé rapidement et conforme au descriptif

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-01 14:34:08

    bem bonitin

    Reacties
  • kmonbil
    ES
    2019-10-01 16:06:47

    recambio metal .

    Reacties
  • 2019-06-03 10:41:33

    très bon produit

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-10 17:01:51

    Impossible à monter sur le servomoteur d'origine de la WLToys A959-B, dommage on béer lors du changement de celui-ci. Le produit est confirme et semble de bonne qualité.

    Reacties
  • rich
    GB
    2020-10-14 14:09:17

    Very good replacement servo horn for 1/10 RC servos from Banggood. Fast delivery. High quality and good value. 5* A++++++++++++++++++

    Reacties
  • arod89
    US
    2020-04-22 12:46:46

    great looks good, took almost 2 months to get when I have ordered items before and have had them with 3 weeks....

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-21 04:23:43

    Servo Hebel für meine Savöx Servos passen bestens TOP sind auch gut verarbeitet Lieferzeit war OK

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.89
    • US$3.65
    • US$8.78
    • US$3.69
    • US$7.55
    • US$6.29
    • US$4.08
    • US$13.35
    • US$5.39
    • US$11.99
    • US$26.69
    • US$2.69
    • US$31.99
    • US$2.60
    • US$7.19
    • US$8.89
    • US$4.24
    • US$4.48