Klantbeoordelingen

4.94 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(145)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(145)
    • 5 Star(138)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-03-06 13:54:00

    This is the second set of these axles I've purchased. They are going on my B1 WPL for a little mass and a lot of strength. They are going on with the metal earing spring set as well as the metal gear box 370 motor. I took the unscale looking wheels off my FY004a and put them on the Bi which I expect to now be a competent crawler. Nice materials and delivered to Canada in just two weeks. I'll keep on buying from these folks.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-22 11:36:02

    Осевые люфты везде, особое внимание редуктору внутри, в кольце между мотором и прямой передачей с тремя шестернями (из очень мягкой стали), там очень мелкие шестерни без подшипников, в прямой передачей где все шестерни одинаковые, смазки минимум, посадочные на валу подшипников

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-28 01:03:49

    love these motors they work great and can hadle what ever I put them through. great for upgrading small 1/16 scale crawlers. Not fast but a lot of torque.

    Reacties
  • Le
    BR
    2020-05-26 18:08:15

    cumpre com o prometido, não tem velocidade ... só força!

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-23 14:17:32

    As described. As others have said, the wires need soldering to the motor. I look forward to fitting this to my RC car.

    Reacties (1)
  • Ty
    CA
    2020-05-29 11:33:21

    noice

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-08 02:26:14

    получил

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 21:56:47

    Heat sink doesn't fit firm and required squashing in to make fit. Haven't tested yet but looks good.

    Reacties
  • ARC
    US
    2019-10-13 19:52:16

    insane power and torque for the money.! and the motor is rebuildable. so many options for so many vehicles with one power plant. It's a must-have for any wpl or jjrc owner. and yes, that's a wpl c24

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-02-12 12:57:10

    Comes in parts, must be assembled yourself. The plug-in is not soldered to the motor so you will need soldering iron or something of the sort. Contains no instructions. Decent quality, we'll know more once it is installed.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.62
    • US$23.10
    • US$9.62
    • US$12.91
    • US$21.14
    • US$17.88
    • US$19.64
    • US$5.23
    • US$9.65
    • US$24.03
    • US$5.12
    • US$13.54
    • US$12.00
    • US$4.69
    • US$12.66
    • US$6.29
    • US$39.99
    • US$61.89