Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(12)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(0)
    • 5 Star(0)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality

    2016-11-01 06:18:35

    good quality, but I expected that and the metal part off, I'll have to carry the key to burning. Price is ok.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ottima come ricambio

    2015-03-31 11:35:00

    Lla chiave è compatibile con l'originale, tuttavia bisogna sostituire l'intero involucro non solo una parte, essendo le dimensioni leggermente diverse non coincidono. comunque va bene. en: the key is compatible with the original, however you have replace the entire housing is not only a part, being the slightly different dimensions do not match. But is all ok.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    FOB key shell

    2016-07-27 12:03:40

    Good quality material is used and the size is similar to the original key. The original key internals fits perfectly and the rubber button cover feels good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    perfetto

    2018-08-28 06:43:24

    prodotto di ottima fattura spedito in Italia con tempi come da descrizione senza tasse doganali. sono soddisfatto e continuerò a fare acquisti da banggood dove trovo di tutto a ottimi prezzi e con una buona assistenza online da parte del tim che mi permette di stare tranquillo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good replacement for old keyhousing

    2015-10-05 12:50:42

    Simple but a good quality housing for my car key. The main point was to have a working key again. It works fine. I would reccomend it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ok++++

    2016-04-08 02:18:21

    ok++++

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    exact what was described

    2018-05-11 10:02:04

    exact what was de

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    cool

    2018-01-25 09:09:27

    very nice

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great

    2017-06-22 09:54:48

    best quality

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Boa qualidade

    2017-04-06 02:59:05

    Boa relação qualidade preço. Produto com qualidade

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen