Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(56)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(75)
    • 5 Star(62)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-25 01:55:50

    İki defa mail attım maillerime dönüş olmadı gümrük vergisi sigortası yaptırdım satın almadan önce fakat bu ürüne gümrük vergisi çıktı 28,70 TL bu paranın tarafıma ödenmesini rica ederim

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-06 00:12:17

    fast and safe shipping, good quality materials, fulfills the function with which it was created.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-21 07:16:34

    ペア膝サポートパワーリフトスプリングジョイントブレースパッド通気性膝パッドフィットネススポーツプロテクター

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-03 22:05:50

    hızlı ve düzgün gönderi

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-03 01:50:46

    barang sudah diterima, barang dalam kondisi baik, paket terbungkus baik, recommended terima kasih banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-20 06:44:12

    I was expecting more. First you can find those now for almost half the price. Also it makes you believe that it can push up to 40Kgs from your weight but this is not true. Ican bend them with my hands by pushing about 3-4 Kgs of force. In other words they don't help keep your wight when you bend your knees but more they are annoying in wearing for no reason. I weight 79 Kgs and I was expecting much more support than just 3-4 Kgs.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-18 01:08:42

    Jest ok. zgodne z opisem

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-16 16:10:14

    The product arrived a month after requesting it, it looks good, it is not as robust as I expected.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-11 15:42:11

    excelente produto... encaixa perfeitamente e ajuda para a movimentação além de dar sustentação e apoio ao joelho! Eu recomendo!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-01 03:56:08

    I hope that the product will perform the intended function. The appearance is good. The package was bumped, but the product was not damaged.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen