Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(13)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(13)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-04-27 19:13:30

    Товар на вид довольно качественный,заказывал для зимней рыбалки,но не сезон,буду ждать!

    Reacties
  • Volmax
    SG
    2015-12-10 11:08:44

    Received the mini gaff and happy with the purchase. Gaff is make up of three telescopic portion and can extend to 0.6m. Gaff point is sharp and come with rubber protector for safety.

    Reacties
  • 2015-01-04 11:48:02

    Great gaff. Seems built really well. The smell it put off once I opened the package was horrible. Let it air out for a bit. Other then that worth every penny.

    Reacties
  • Alfred
    MY
    2016-08-22 04:48:29

    good gaft for fishing from a small boat. For bigger higher boat above water, you'll need a much longer one or self made fish gaft for it

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-15 10:19:11

    The gaff is exactly like shown on the pictures. Issue it's smelly because of the oil against flash rust.

    Reacties
  • Ldores
    PT
    2016-05-23 11:53:51

    new but with some rust

    Reacties (2)
  • seb153
    FR
    2016-02-19 05:13:07

    J'ai eu du mal à sortir plusieurs gros poissons sur la plage les années passées ça devrait être réglé ..

    Reacties
  • 2014-08-24 11:50:19

    I was very impressed with the quality of the gaff. At this price, I gave two away to my fishing partners.

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-06 18:12:18

    everything is here thanks I hanven check but I no it's okay

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-09 06:05:39

    colis nikel merci

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.38
    • US$5.53
    • US$5.33
    • US$6.78
    • US$9.63
    • US$5.84
    • US$12.20
    • US$5.01
    • US$4.06
    • US$48.08
    • US$10.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$48.95
    • US$28.99
    • US$6.81
    • US$11.44
    • US$8.99
    • US$186.90