Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(13)
  • good quality(13)
  • good price(6)
  • Alle beoordelingen(323)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(2)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-06 11:01:35

    Todo bien con el producto, buena calidad

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-13 09:29:00

    good quality I'm happy with this tool professional

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-26 11:12:18

    good and nice

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Краскопульт

    2018-02-06 22:35:19

    В Якутию за 40 дней. Дошло без повреждений. О качестве говорить не буду нет его. Пистолет "свистел" со всех соединений. Пришлось разобрать обработать напильником поставить на место все сальнички-резиночки. Факел настроить не получилось плюётся.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Really good deal!

    2016-09-26 22:47:39

    I took a chance and ordered this spray gun thinking it would be of okay quality and usable, but I have to say I am very pleased with the overall construction. Once i got it adjusted it sprays wonderful and is easy to clean. Works really good for small areas you need to paint. Great deal for you money!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    dürüst satıcı

    2016-12-01 08:14:02

    şahsım bitkileri ilaçlamada kullanıyorum.içine 250 ml gr ilaç alıyor.gayet hafif vede kaliteli ürün.çok hafif saf aluminyum malzemeden olduğu için ağır değil sprey yaparken hafifliğinden dolayı kolu yormuyor.ayrıca hava hortumuna bağlantı jakı monte edilmiş geliyor.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    pistola de pintar

    2019-04-10 16:52:39

    rápido y buena pinta ,,aver cómo funciona,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    GREAT, EXQUISITE

    2018-11-06 12:33:36

    Product delivered in perfect condition, well packed and according to the advertisement. Congratulations.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ممناز جدا

    2017-11-09 03:23:19

    جودة عالية وسعر رخيص جدا مصنوعة من الاستاينلس استيل لا تتردد اشتريها فورا والشحن سريع خلال 20 يوم فقط

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-04 04:08:31

    pěkná malá fixirka.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 33  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen